New Webpage!

24 Apr

Hey everyone!

I am one lucky gal! My husband bought me my own domain for Christmas and we have been working hard on getting that set up!

It has been a bit of a labor of love, but it is finally clean enough to share!

From now on, I’ll be updating my blog here:

SashAroundTheClock.com

Jonathan is working on finding a follow-me button that we can add to the menu, but until then, here is what you need to know:

If you are following me on wordpress currently, you will no longer get updates unless you add sasharoundtheclock.com manually. You can do this by clicking “Blogs I follow”, then click the little gear icon to the right, and then type in sasharoundtheclock.com into the box that says “enter a blog URL to follow.”

I hope to see some of you over there – and I’d love some encouraging notes on my new site! 🙂

Leave a comment