I guess my brain is confused..

30 Jul

Just woke up from a dream about school. In my dream I was overloaded with courses. And I forgot about one class and so didnt go to it twice in a row the second week of class. (This really happened my freshman year of college. Oops.)

But in my dream, I realized it was actually two classes (french and german). Hilary was in a different class, and asked me how my German class was going and I freaked out.

I got back to my dorm and realized I had been written up for playing music too loud the day before, even though nobody had ever asked me to turn it down.

So, basically, it was a semi-Asian kids worst nightmare!!!

But then I got my grades back from the last semester, and they were all A’s.

So I felt confident and decided I could get back on track if I just worked harder.

And that was when I woke up.

Of course, there were a bunch of other random details that honestly make no sense. Because that’s dream land.

Anyway. I think my brain is confused. There is no more school. calm down calm down. haha.

2 Responses to “I guess my brain is confused..”

  1. hilary July 30, 2012 at 10:30 am #

    Me, Hilary? How weird 🙂

    • sasharoundtheclock August 9, 2012 at 7:31 am #

      Yup, you. the only Hilary I know! Not that weird, I frequently dream about my friends. haha

Leave a Reply

