One eensy teensy part left…

16 Jul

Okay, I’m being a little facetious.

But, today I found out I passed the Character and Fitness section of the bar. So, so far I have passed the MPRE (ethics), passed the Missouri comprehensive exam, and now character and fitness. And an additional message confirming that I have sent in all of the necessary information to be thoroughly examined.

All that is left to pass is the actual bar itself. 2 MPTs, 6 MEEs, and 200 MBE questions.
Okay. can do.

Just gotta push through one more full week of studying harder than I ever have in my life. Then sit for the exam. Then start praying I passed!

Alright, Sasha, time to WORK!

🙂

One Response to “One eensy teensy part left…”

  1. Jonathan July 16, 2012 at 10:17 am #

    Sasha’s so awesome!!

Leave a Reply

