Blogging on Facebook?

12 Jul

So, last Saturday I made a post on Facebook saying I would no longer be on Facebook (until after the bar. Not forever 😉 )

That’s still true. My wordpress is set to automatically upload my blog posts to my facebook. I had assumed this would not work since I did not update my facebook password on wordpress.

but a text from a friend about how I had already given up and gotten back on facebook alerted me to this problem.

yes, my blog is posting no facebook.
No, I can not sign into facebook.

This also means if you comment about my blog posts on facebook, I won’t see them until August.

OH WELL!

Since I’m already blogging up a storm this morning..
Yesterday I worked crazy hard all day. So we had an awesome double date night with friends. Dinner and drinks at Bar Louie followed by a mini-golf contest followed by Ted Drewes.
Does summer really get better than that??

now, back to the grind. Today…. three practice essays, and 7 hours of con law. and hopefully hit the gym at some point.

Leave a Reply

