Blogging Hiatus

25 Jun

So, this whole studying for the bar thing is sort of eating my life. And when I’m not studying for the bar, I am relaxing or catching up on housework that falls behind while I am studying, or exercising. Or doing other incredibly important things.

So, as much as I really wanted to write fabulous posts about our trip to france and about graduation, I have decided to stop feeling guilty about not getting things done and just go on an official hiatus until after the bar.

Then I promise the following posts:
– Trip to france (probably multiple posts with pictures!)
– Graduation (ps.. if you’re someone I know in real life, I made a beautiful photo book and if you message me I will give you the link and password if you would like to see this!)
– Fourth of July (I hope I actually get to have some fun then!)
– Susan G. Komen Race for the Cure and Tour De Donut (having fun and getting fit!)
– BAR…(it might be a very, very dark post. We’ll see.)
– New Risotto recipes (I might post this sooner depending on how soon I want to clean my dry erase board where my sister jotted down how I made red wine mushroom “cheesy rice” πŸ˜€ )
– New white wine veggie recipe
– How-Tos for some fancy crafts from Kendra’s baby shower (which is way overdue because sweet baby Gloria is nearly a month old now!)

I hope everyone in internet land is doing great, and if I see a good deal or something here or there I might update. But nothing of substance for ONE MORE MONTH. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

