Real Simple + Cooking Light Magazine Deal.. and somehow I wrote 100 posts!

28 Feb

First, because deal sites are super popular, there is one for Moms called mamapedia. Now I know what you are thinking, “but Sasha, you aren’t a Mom!” Very true. But I do have nephews and a niece, and I have gotten great deals on stuff for them.

AND TODAYS DEAL ROCKS MY SOCKS OFF! 1 year of Cooking Light magazine and 1 year of Real Simple magazine for only 20 dollars! Amazing!  I first became familiar with Real Simple when my SIL gave me her collection of old copies. If you like organization, or, if you hate it and need ideas, this magazine rocks. Anyway, I bought the deal. If you are interested, please by it with my beautiful link so that I will get a ten dollar credit and be able to buy more things. 🙂

http://deals.mamapedia.com/deals/cooking-light-real-simple?ref_id=74652&utm_source=share_link&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=cooking-light-real-simple&utm_term=74652&utm_content=gmail

 

Also, WordPress is telling me that this is my 101st post! Yay me!  It is very, very exciting!

Leave a Reply

