Free Screening of “This Means War”-STL

2 Feb

http://www.gofobo.com/rsvp/landing/5120726

 

Enjoy! 🙂

 

Courtesy of my fabulous sister, Alysha. 🙂

 

Wish I could go! Unfortunately, on Tues/Thurs my mediation team meets. It’s not really a class, so it’s not like I can just skip and no one will notice. 😦  Also, I don’t get my credit hour until the end of the semester.. it’s not like I have the credit hours and I’m just lowering my grade by skipping. If I start skipping, I might not get my credit hour. Then I might not graduate 😦

 

I don’t know why I feel the need to justify being responsible 😉  Probably because choosing school over a FREE romantic comedy is sooooo not like me! haha

Leave a Reply

