Weight Watchers is Working for Me!

6 Dec

I know this post is going to sound like an advertisement, but it’s not. I’m just excited. By sticking to weight watchers and tracking every bite I eat, I am seeing results in a way I never have before!  For the first time, I feel active and like I can finally achieve my weight goals!

Weight watchers also just added an activity feature, where it sets an activity goal for you, which encourages me to work out!  I’ve been working out four times a week, and I’m getting to the point that I love my work outs.

Anyway, I’ve been seriously doing weight watchers for about three weeks and I’ve lost five pounds. It does require discipline to stick to, but having the structure has been great.

And I found a website that has great weight watchers recipes. It’s skinnytaste.com. we made the coconut curry butternut squash soup last night and it was rich and delicious!  I highly recommend it! 🙂

http://www.skinnytaste.com/2010/10/coconut-curry-butternut-squash-soup.html

 

(of course, I recommend everything on that website! Everything we have tried has been delicious!)

 

 

Leave a Reply

