Happy Thanksgiving!

24 Nov

Because I am lame and cheesy, I am going to share ten things I am thankful for. I have way more than ten things to be thankful for, but if I wrote down everything, i would be here all day!

 

In no particular order:

1. Freedom

2. Family

3. Friends

4. Food

5. Shelter

6. My bunny

7. Education

8. Internet

9. Travel

10. My husband’s job

 

I tried to keep each item short and sweet, but basically, I have a good life. I get to attend grad school, and my husband’s job pays the bills so that I don’t have to take out living loans. I have an adorable bunny. I have a house to live in. I have an awesome family, and great friends. And some people in my life double as both my family and my friends. 🙂  I have plenty to eat (although sometimes I complain about that … haha) and I have to freedom to do things I enjoy like waste time on the internet or travel to new places.

Life is pretty fantastic.

 

I am thankful for each and every person reading this, also.  Thanks for keeping up with my life and giving me a chance to share my thoughts and experiences!

 

Sasha

Leave a Reply

