Christmas and New Years!

11 Feb

Once again, I am behind on blogging largely due to the picture thing.
So from now on, I will blog when I want to blog, and you will likely see the pictures months later. Oooops.

Christmas was pretty awesome. I spent it in Centerville with my parents and my little sister. I got some awesome presents, and got to spend time with friends!

For New Years, we spent the holiday at a condo at Lake of the Ozarks. It was beautiful! We had 15 friends come spend New Years with us, and it was pretty awesome. I should have written about it sooner, but oh well.

The bummer was that I got strep! So on Monday, the 3rd, we had to go to an urgent care clinic, so our condo time was spent with me sick. But it was still nice to have a few days of just quiet, relaxing time with Jonathan!

Then we got back, and the next Monday, my grandmother passed away. So the next weekend I flew to SC for her funeral. I’m still sad about it, but I’m doing a lot better.

We also got some snow days, which was fun!

And that’s about it. Now you’re all caught up!

Leave a Reply

