Reunions!

25 Oct

Last week, my friend from college and former bridesmaid, the fabulous Shannon Feeney, came to St. Louis to visit! We had an awesome time enjoying St. Louis cuisine, hanging out, meeting up with friends, and doing St. Louis-y things like going to the zoo and the AB Brewery! She also cheered me on as I ran my first 10k (which Jonathan already blogged about! Thanks, hon!)!

It was amazing to be able to hang out with a friend from college, and still feel like we’re best friends even though we only see each other approximately once a year.

It also made me so nostalgic for USC and spending time with the best friends a girl could ask for!
At the same time, it’s awesome to see my fave ladies growing up and becoming real adults who have jobs and are doing amazing things. Wow, have we come a long way!
Anyway, I’ll stop reminiscing for now…

Leave a Reply

